Teifi Valley Motor Club Limited - TVMC

WAMC - Newsletter

Sunday 27 Jan 2013 [15:44]


2ndAnnual Championship Show

The Metropole, Llandrindod Wells,
Saturday 19January
Show Time 1200 hrs. 1700 hrs.

M S A Pirelli Welsh Stage Rally Championship
Steve Harkness Competition Tyres Welsh National Tarmacadam Championship
Brian Dennis Motorsport Welsh Historic Rally Championship
In Car Services Welsh Clubmans Forest Rally 2 Wheel Drive Challenge
Collins Developments King of Epynt Challenge
W A M C Road Rally Championship supported by The Basic Roamer Company
Steve Harkness Competition Tyres Welsh National Tarmacadam Championship
The Welsh Sprint & Hillclimb Championship.

Your Chance to speak to the
Championship Secretaries about the season ahead..
Clubs who are hosting Championships Rounds,
Sponsors with Special Offers,
Motorsport Companies promoting their products.

undefined undefined

MSA Welsh StageRally
Championship 2013

1. 9th Feb Wyedean

2. 3rd Mar Mid Wales

3. 6/7th Apr Rally North Wales

4. 18th May Plains Rally

5. 15th June Severn Valley

6. 13th July Nicky Grist

7. 31st Aug Woodpecker

8. 19th Oct Cambrian Rally

Championship Sec:
David Evison,
21 Fernhill Lane Gobowen
Oswestry SY11 3PP
Tel 01691 679786-07970 010770
Email Click here

Steve Harkness Tyres National Tarmacadam
Championship 2013

1. 10th Feb Rali Cwm Gwendraeth

2. 11th Mar Tour of Epynt

3. 24rd Mar Tour of Caerwent

4. 14th Apr Talbenny Stages

5. 19th MayLawrence Landfill

6. 23rd Jun Mid Summer Caerwent

7. 28th July Harry Flatters

8. 25th Aug Mewla Rally

9. 13th Oct Peter Lloyd Stages

10. 2-3rd Nov Glyn Memorial

Championship Sec:
Ceri Morgan
4 St. Thomas Avenue
Merlins Bridge
SA61 1LA
Tel 01437 766489
E Mail Click Here

Collins King of Epynt
Challenge 2013

1. 10th Mar Tour of Epynt

2. 2nd Jun Mini Epynt

3. 28th Jul Harry Flatters Rally

4. 25 Aug Mewla Rally

Championship Sec:
Andy Lewis
19 Lawrence Street
Caerphilly CF83 3AJ
Tel 02920 860881
E Mail
Click Here

Trident Sprint & Hillclimb
10 Mar Aintree Chester M C
17 Mar Mallory Pk B A R C (Mids)
13/14 Apr Loton Hagley & D M C
27 Apr Aintree Liverpool M C
4/5 May Ty Croes Lancs & Ches C C
11 May Llandow Bristol M C & W C C
12 May Llys Y Fran Swansea M C
1/2 Jun Pembrey B A R C (Wales)
15/16 Jun Epynt Brecon M C
22 Jun Dick Mayo Bristol M C
29 June Jack Neal Liverpool M C
27 July Llandow B A R C (Wales)
28 July Llys Y Fran Swansea M C
10 Aug Loton Park Hagley & Dist M C
31 Aug Ty Croes Lancs & Ches C C
1 Sept Ty Croes Lancs & Ches C C
7/8 Sept Wiscombe B'ham/Bri'l/T'ton M C
5 Oct Curb'gh B A R C (Mid's)
2 Nov Mallory P'k B A R C (Mid's)

Championship Sec
Wyn Edwards
Ty Bryn Bedw, Cynheidre, Llanelli, SA
Tel 01269 860942
E Mail Click Here
undefined undefined

Brian Dennis Motorsport.
Welsh Historic Rally Championship

1. 9th Feb Wyedean

2. 3rd Mar Mid Wales

3. 6/7th Apr Rally North Wales

4. 19th May Lawrence L'dfill

5. 15th Jun Severn Valley

6. 13th July Nicky Grist

7. 28th July Harry Flatters

8. 31st Aug Woodpecker

9. 19th Oct Cambrian
Reserve Event
13th Oct Peter Lloyd Stages

Championship Sec:
Rob Baldwin
75 Sandown Drive Bobblestock
Hereford HR4 9TB
Tel :01432 267040
e mail. Click Here

In Car Services

1. 3rd Mar Mid Wales

2. 18th May Plains Rally

3. 15th June Severn Valley

4. 21st July Coracle Stages

5. 31st Aug Woodpecker

6. 19th Oct Cambrian Rally
Reserve Event
13th July Nicky Grist

Championship Sec:Jimmy Jones
Maes Yr Awel,
Vachelich,St. Davids,
Pembs SA62 6QL
Tel 01437 720766 / 07850 719227
E Mail Click Here

Road Rally Championship 2013

1. 16/17Feb Rali Bro Caron

2. 2/3 Mar 1000 Lanes

3. 13/14April Rali Bro Teifi

4. 27/28April Night Owl

5. 29/30June PK Memorial

6. 1/2 June Eagle

7. 24/25 Aug Breidden

8. 7/8 Sept Meirion

9. 21/22Sept Rali Mon

10. 2/3Nov Powys Lanes

11. 23/24Nov Peak Revs

Championship Sec:
John Surridge
76 Maes-ty-Canol, Baglan,
Port Talbot, W. Glam SA12 8UP
Tel: (01639) 822049, (07831) 221804
email click here

W.A.M.C. Junior Challenge 2013

The Junior Challenge is open to competitors from the day of their 16th birthday to 31st December in which their 21st birthday falls.
The Challenge consists of events from the following disciplines
Road Rally, Autotest, Sprint & Hillclimb.

1. 12 May Llys Y Fran Hillclimb

2. 1/2 Jun Eagle Road Rally

3. 15/16 Jul Epynt Hillclimb

4. 7 Jul Autotest

5. 27 July Sprint Llandow

6. 18 Aug Autotest H'fordshire

7. 1 Sept Ty Croes Sprint

Challenge Sec:
Dorian Evans,
14 Alban Square,
SA46 0DB
07812 570911 (m)
E MailClick Here

follow on Twitter | friend on Facebook | forward to a friend

Copyright © 2012 WELSH ASSOC. OF MOTOR CLUBS, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email as an affiliated member/representative to The Welsh Assoc.of Motor Clubs 2012.
Our mailing address is:





United Kingdom

Add us to your address book

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp

unsubscribe from this list | update subscription preferences


teifivalleymotorclub.co.uk - Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:47:56